Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Monkey Junction

5 rating

My hair technician was very personable and competent. She did a very nice job

5 rating

Great job Kiki. You listened and made me feel comfortable. You turned a bad haircut into just what I wanted. Already getting compliments. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a good cut. Thankyou.

5 rating

Even talked with the stulist about volunteering at the VFW here in town what a great place always veteran freindly

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Hugh M. | March 9, 2019 Google

"My hair technician was very personable and competent. She did a very nice job"

5
Helen Q. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Great job Kiki. You listened and made me feel comfortable. You turned a bad haircut into just what I"

5
Scott W. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Even talked with the stulist about volunteering at the VFW here in town what a great place always ve"

5
John B. | March 3, 2019 Google

"I could not have been more satisfied with the service, very professional and my haircut was exactly "

5
Jay J. | March 1, 2019 Google

"I got a bad haircut from a friend and Jenifer fixed it in no time. Now I can walk around without a h"

5
Ron J. | February 28, 2019 Google

"Clean. friendly, easy parking location !"

5
David S. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Clean, professional and made for a memorable and enjoyable experience for me and my son. Beard trim "

5
James E. | February 26, 2019 Google

"Had to wait 45 min. for haircut...walk in...Well worth the wait...my stylist was incredible... wante"

5
Denise D. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Very professional, I get my haircut here and my two grandsons, great job by all very clean, very cou"

5
James C. | February 3, 2019 Google

"The team took good care of me thanks."