Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Monkey Junction

5 rating

awesome place to get your hair cut

5 rating

I just had the best hair cut by a young lady named kiki this girl is awsome I let her take control of my hair and she did s fantastic job yall just gained a new customer thank you so very much kiki

5 rating

They do an awesome job here. Checked in on the app and was seen right away by Ginny. She did an awesome job and super friendly. Definitely recommend her for a great cut.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Derick K. | October 29, 2019 Facebook

"awesome place to get your hair cut"

5
peter c. | September 20, 2019 Google

"I just had the best hair cut by a young lady named kiki this girl is awsome I let her take control o"

5
William S. | August 30, 2019 Google

"They do an awesome job here. Checked in on the app and was seen right away by Ginny. She did an awes"

5
Alan W. | August 9, 2019 Google

"I get a great cut every time I go there"

5
David L. | August 7, 2019 Facebook

"Mobile app works great to customize appointment to fit your schedule."

5
Roger O. | July 6, 2019 Google

"No-nonsense stylist asked how I wanted it cut, (simple, tapered and off of my ears), and she knocked"

5
Douglas N. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Kiki rocks? she?s the absolute best stylist I have ever had. And my have is tough to make look great"

5
Billy S. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Great Location. Love the checkin app."

5
Justin B. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Great way to get a cut. A little pricey, but worth it. They give you a wash, hot towel, massage, and"

1
Timothy A. | April 26, 2019 Google

"I checked in online, arrived on time, and was skipped over by 5 separate walk ins. I booked appointm"