Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Monkey Junction

5 rating

They are truly amazing and very professional in their field.

5 rating

Heading there now. Been consistently appearing since 2013, I know that I'll be next when I walk in because of the digital check in up or something, Over the years have gone through some stylists, but. Every time I seem to get a really good hair cut a really solidly good haircut every time. Thanks! Just ditch the sports theme. I'd much rather watch RPDR.

5 rating

Liz great job.. Thank You

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
David L. | October 21, 2020 Google

" They are truly amazing and very professional in their field."

5
George A. | October 18, 2020 Google

" Heading there now. Been consistently appearing since 2013, I know that I'll be next when I walk in "

5
Tommy P. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Liz great job.. Thank You"

5
Michael C. | September 25, 2020 Google

" I've been going here for about a year, they've had a lot of the barbers change out (especially whil"

5
Macy M. | July 26, 2020 Google

" They did so good on my hair cut and even gave me a massage love this place"

4
Deanna Q. | February 11, 2020 Google

"My 13 yr old son loves it here. The stylist made every effort to help my son find the style he likes"

5
Chauncey W. | February 3, 2020 Google

"First time going love the mvp package and the price can?t forget my awesome stylist. I highly recomm"

5
David M. | February 2, 2020 Facebook

"It?s just a great experience"

5
Thomas S. | January 30, 2020 Google

"The stylist. Kiki was outstanding, offering me some choices on how she would continue with the cut. "

5
John V. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Kiki ideas a great job- Personable and friendly- Always get the MVP and a great haircut"