Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Monkey Junction

5 rating

My son's favorite place to get a haircut and the MVP is amazing!

3 rating

The Spanish girl is awesome.! Does a great Job cutting my hair and she is very courteous. Thank you for a great job.

4 rating

Question?? Do y'all cut high top fades

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

5
Chris D. | April 20, 2021 Google

" My son's favorite place to get a haircut and the MVP is amazing!"

3
Tony R. | March 15, 2021 Google

" The Spanish girl is awesome.! Does a great Job cutting my hair and she is very courteous. Thank you"

4
Richie R. | January 30, 2021 Google

" Question?? Do y'all cut high top fades"

5
Hyunwoo K. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Always a great environment and a friendly staff!"

5
Brandon K. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Amber is always smiling and does a great job. Also, there?s usually not much of a wait time at this"

5
Chad A. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Thank you Liz. You're awesome!!!!"

5
David L. | October 21, 2020 Google

" They are truly amazing and very professional in their field."

5
George A. | October 18, 2020 Google

" Heading there now. Been consistently appearing since 2013, I know that I'll be next when I walk in "

5
Tommy P. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Liz great job.. Thank You"

5
Michael C. | September 25, 2020 Google

" I've been going here for about a year, they've had a lot of the barbers change out (especially whil"