Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Monkey Junction

4 rating

My 13 yr old son loves it here. The stylist made every effort to help my son find the style he likes. Wait time was short. App also a you to check in without having to be there, which shortens your wait time.

5 rating

First time going love the mvp package and the price can?t forget my awesome stylist. I highly recommend it.

5 rating

It?s just a great experience

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

4
Deanna Q. | February 11, 2020 Google

"My 13 yr old son loves it here. The stylist made every effort to help my son find the style he likes"

5
Chauncey W. | February 3, 2020 Google

"First time going love the mvp package and the price can?t forget my awesome stylist. I highly recomm"

5
David M. | February 2, 2020 Facebook

"It?s just a great experience"

5
Thomas S. | January 30, 2020 Google

"The stylist. Kiki was outstanding, offering me some choices on how she would continue with the cut. "

5
John V. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Kiki ideas a great job- Personable and friendly- Always get the MVP and a great haircut"

5
Martin S. | January 14, 2020 Google

"The stylist was awesome and did a fantastic job. She made me feel welcome and listened to me as it w"

5
Brandon A. | January 2, 2020 Google

"I have found my forever place to go for haircuts. ??"

5
William V. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Kiki does a great job"

5
Edward m. | November 24, 2019 Google

"Gina, at Monkey Junction provided a fantastic hair style, bead trim and shampoo. She is educated in "

5
Derick K. | October 29, 2019 Facebook

"awesome place to get your hair cut"