Third Party Reviews

5
Alex Zsenyuk | November 12, 2018 |

"A little pricey, but great stylist that interacted wonderfully with my two boys"

5
Robert Rushing | November 16, 2018 |

"Had an awesome experience, my stylist Jenn took great care of me and I will return and ask for her."

5
Chris Hoffman | November 10, 2018 |

"Best haircut I've gotten in years. Really felt like I was well taken care of with attention to detail. Very pleasant experience too with a nice and friendly person at the task."

5
Michael Paulk | November 04, 2018 |

"As my first time at Sports Clips at Monkey Junction my stylist Jenn upgraded me to MVP for free. WOW is all I have to say! Not only did Jenn cut my hair exactly like I wanted, (my hair is really straight and tough to cut) but the rest of the MVP treatment I received is enough to make me come back to Sports Clips and and Jenn again and again. Thanks!"

5
Steven Boyne | November 01, 2018 |

"The team was full of excitement and energy. Extremely fun to be around and professional. Not really sure what I wanted with my hair, but Holly nailed it! Made it super easy with basic questions and didnt complicate the process or make it stressfull! Definitely recommend Sports Clips of Monkey Junction"

5
Jacob Honeycutt | November 01, 2018 |

"Holly is amazing! I enjoy the conversation as well as the professionalism she displays. I haven’t ever trusted anyone to trim my beard, but she does a great job. Extremely nice and bubbly personality, would certainly recommend her and the other girls to anyone. I have seen people’s reviews, saying the service is slow, but I don’t think that is true at all. If anything, it is slower, because they have dedicated clientele that always come back. It’s worth the wait in my opinion!"

5
Josh Ward | September 22, 2018 |

"Todd is one of the few barber shops in the area that can go a quality fade. My go to place"

5
Kevin Blake | September 23, 2018 |

"Chelsea did an excellent job! I came in with long hair that I’ve been growing out for awhile and decided that I wanted to go back to the old clean cut me. I showed her old photos in my phone of exactly what I wanted to achieve and she was very understanding of of my apprehension. She listened to my instructions and out my mind at ease by communicating and taking her time. Job well done and I shall return."

4
Marilyn King | September 09, 2018 |

"Took my 4 year old Grandson for a haircut. He was very squirmy but Allyson took her time and was very patient with him."

5
Richard Freeman | September 02, 2018 |

"Kylie does a great job cutting my hair! Very friendly!"