Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Monkey Junction

5 rating

I get a great cut every time I go there

5 rating

Mobile app works great to customize appointment to fit your schedule.

5 rating

No-nonsense stylist asked how I wanted it cut, (simple, tapered and off of my ears), and she knocked it out in 10 minutes. Exactly what I wanted for $12 + $5 tip, and I am out the door and home 10 minutes later. Keep up the good work!!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Alan W. | August 9, 2019 Google

"I get a great cut every time I go there"

5
David L. | August 7, 2019 Facebook

"Mobile app works great to customize appointment to fit your schedule."

5
Roger O. | July 6, 2019 Google

"No-nonsense stylist asked how I wanted it cut, (simple, tapered and off of my ears), and she knocked"

5
Douglas N. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Kiki rocks? she?s the absolute best stylist I have ever had. And my have is tough to make look great"

5
Billy S. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Great Location. Love the checkin app."

5
Justin B. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Great way to get a cut. A little pricey, but worth it. They give you a wash, hot towel, massage, and"

1
Timothy A. | April 26, 2019 Google

"I checked in online, arrived on time, and was skipped over by 5 separate walk ins. I booked appointm"

5
Oliver D. | April 23, 2019 Facebook

"All of the stylists are awesome, and usually quite entertaining."

5
David O. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Went to this location for the first time. Kiki cut my hair and did a great job. I consider my hair d"

5
Mally M. | March 23, 2019 Google

"When i walk in i just felt the great energy an just knew everything was gone be a success"